• Rateb Y. Rabie
    KTH President/CEO
  • Dr. Najat Khelil
    KTH Vice president
    Professor of Nuclear Engineering
  • G.F. Joey Musmar
    CPA, Miller Musmar CPAS
  • Rima Kawas
    KTH Secretary
    Director of Governance and Collaborative Learning at IRI
  • Elias G. Saboura, Esq.
    The Law Office of Elias-Polkovotsy, P.C.
  • Majd N. Khleif
    President & CEO of SYSERCO
  • Husam Atari
    General Manager/COO, River Bend Golf & Country Club
  • Taleb Salhab
    Chief Advancement Officer at Worldreader
  • Dr. Burhan Ghanayem
    Research Scientist, National Institute of Health (Retired)
  • Shaher Awawdeh, Ph.D
    Deputy Permanent Observer of the OIC to the United Nations
  • Said Arikat
    Washington Bureau Chief at Al Quds Daily Newspaper
  • Mohammed Iftaiha
    Partner , Strategic Capital Advisers
  • Fuad Hannon
    MBA candidate at the Harvard School
  • Dana Barakat
    Palestinian Activist